The Art Guild of Scarborough
 
Home Mission Statement & History Our Executive Our Members Events Gallery Contact Us
OUR MEMBERS
Surnames A - L Surnames M - Z

Kadim Ali
Usha Ariyakumar
Selall Baijnath (Baij)
Edie Bergl
Hal Bilz
Jean Bilz
Joanne Binns - jbinns@powergate.ca
Agnes Bunger
Marrie Butt
Melinda Calway - mcalwaytimelessgraphics.ca
Sonja Chamberlain - schamberlain22@sympatico.ca
Donald Cameron - maryanne.cameron2@sympatico.ca
Chun-Yu (Sonia) Chen
Shirley Clark - ssclark7@gmail.com
Joan Colbourne - joancolbourne@rogers.com
Christine Cole - jcpcole@yahoo.com
Glenda Cook
Helen Crysler - helencrysler@yahoo.ca
Sally Dabrowski
Susan Dimitrakopoulos- spuds@idirect.com
Yuan Ding
Marilyn Donofrio
Adam Donovan
Ann Dudley
Erin Eggleton - ej.eggsmum@gmail.com
Diane Elkin
Gail Elksnitis - lezorogsp@yahoo.ca
Michael Emile
Pamela Erickson
Theresa Evans - mtevans@sympatico.ca
Gary Faulkner
Gayle Fehr - gfehr@rogers.com
Marilyn Fernandes
Taryn Fernandes
Margaret Fisher
Rachelle Maltaise Fitzpatrick - rachellefitzpatrick@gmail.com
Verla Fiveash
Beryl Forster
Brenda Fountain
David Franklin
Wei Fu - fwilliam123@yahoo.ca
Barbara Garland - barbara_garland@sympatico.ca
Theo Gerritsen
Vanaja (Ghose) Cotroneo - vanaja.art@gmail.com - www.vanaja.ca
Dawn Gibbons
Noreen Giffen
Lorne Goldring
Donna Gordon - donnagordon@live.ca
James Gordaneer
Edna Green
Jeannette Hay - jeannette@hayanimals.com
Gwen Hayes - gwenhayes@sympatico.ca - www.gwenhayes.ca
Norma Heaver
Garry Herridge - herridge@rogers.com
Robert Hines
Robert Hinves
Yolanda Hirdiramani
Winnie Ho
Andrea Hogan
Shirley Huang
Paula Humphrey - paula.humphrey@bell.net
Helen James - artandhelenjames@sympatico.ca
Margaret Jamieson
Bill Johns - burnett277@gmail.com
Ana Jurpik - ajurpik@gmail.com
Dorothy Kernoghan - dotkernoghan@rogers.com
Sabina Khan
Dagmar Klopf
Yvonne Komlenovich
Rhonda Kosowan
Esther Kothapally - estherkothapally@gmail.com
Ken Koyama - ken.koyama@rogers.com
Carmen Krol
Shirley Kwok - shirley.kwok@sympatico.ca
Tai (Tim) Kwon - timkwon@hotmail.ca
Gellien Lai
Galina Laguina - glaguina@gmail.com
Andrew Lamb - alamb@rogers.com
Malcolm Leach
Alex Lerant
Sylvia Leroy
Connie Levy - connielevy@yahoo.com
Diana Li
Derrick Liberty
Yu He & Ouyang Ling
Toresa Looui
Nancy Logan - nancy.logan@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

The Art Guild of Scarborough. All rights reserved. © Individual artworks are copyrighted by each respective artist. Website by Jurpik Design